Room for a Little One…

Since moving in to our new home, I’ve been excitedly planning Ivy’s new room. My initial inspiration was this colour way:

I love it as it can grow with her but also looks like baby girl colours too. 

I found some more inspiration on Pinterest, I mean who doesn’t head there to find the perfect room! 

Pictures taken from Pinterest

I then started to collect little bits and paint up some furniture. The room isn’t finished but here are some sneaky peaks of what we have so far:


I’ll post a full reveal once it’s finished. I can’t wait πŸ’• 

Leave a Reply

